Queen of Tears Kdrama Where to Watch [Complete Episodes]

Queen of Tears Kdrama In Hindi Where to Watch [Complete Episodes]

Good news for Korean drama lovers, Queen of Tears TV series starring Kim Soo Hyun and Kim Ji Won is releasing in Korean language as well as Hindi dubbed on March 9. Those who want to watch this drama in both languages can know through today’s article where to watch it officially.

Queen of Tears is a Comedy and Romance category drama. In the story of this drama, Baek Hyun Woo works in a private company and marries Hong Hae In, the daughter of the city’s richest family. But after some time the relationship of this married couple deteriorated and went to the stage of separation.

This TV series will be 100% liked by those who like Korean dramas. Because its story is as good as popular stars also acted in this drama. In a word, you can call it almost an all-round drama.

The drama stars Kim Soo Hyun, Kim Ji Won, Park Sung Hoon, Kwak Dong Yeon and Lee Joo Bin. It has a season with a total number of 16 episodes, each episode’s running time is approximately 70 minutes.

This Korean drama’s ‍1st episode is scheduled to premiere on March 9, 2024, on tvN and will air every Saturday and Sunday at 21:20 (KST). the final episode will aired on 28 April. Also, this k-drama can be seen on online platforms. Those in South Korea can watch it on TVING and Netflix will be available in Hindi and Korean on the online platform in select regions outside of South Korea.

The drama is written by Park Ji-eun and directed by Jang Young-woo and Kim Hee-won. Those who don’t have a Netflix subscription can get it unofficially on Telegram, DailyMotion, or Bilibili.

Can Read: Marry My Husband Kdrama in Hindi Where to Watch Complete Episodes

How many episodes of Queen of Tears have been released in Hindi?

Currently, only 10 episodes out of 16 episodes of this Hindi language drama are available on Netflix. Episodes 11 and 12 will be available on this platform next week (Friday: 26 April).


Where Can I Watch Queen of Tears Kdrama?

1. Netflix (Official)
2. TVING (Official)
3. Dramacool
4 . Kissasian
5. Myasiantv
6. Telegram

How Many Episodes of Queen of Tears Korean Drama?

Total 16 episodes.

How many seasons does Queen of Tears have?

Only 1 season is available.

When will Queen of Tears season 2 be released?

There is currently no official information on whether this Korean drama will have a season 2 or not.

When will Queen of Tears be released?

9 March 2024

Where to watch Queen of Tears in Hindi?


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top