This Week's: Borderlands 3 is free on the Epic Games Store

Last week, Epic teased that a mystery game would be up for grabs.

The cynical part of me assumed it would be the in-game currency for something like Genshin Impact or Fortnite, 

But that isn’t the case at all. It turns out the crow is all mine!

This week, Borderlands 3 is free on the Epic Games Store until May 26, 2022, at 8:00 A.M. PDT // 11 A.M. EDT // 4 P.M. GMT. 

Yes, that wildly popular looter shooter from Gearbox Software costs absolutely nothing. 

Zip, zilch, nada, nothing! Download the PC version right here. Don't hesitate; just go for it. 

You deserve something good after another hard week!

Next week, Epic is giving away yet another mystery title. 

This is usually the part where I tell you what to expect from the next freebie, but I can’t do that when we don’t know what it will be! 

Let’s hope Epic keeps the momentum going and announces another banger game.