How To Reset Photoshop Any Version Default Settings 

many times it can be seen that various settings of this software are changed due to various reasons.

many times it can be seen that various settings of this software are changed due to various reasons.

As a result, many tools or editing options of the software are not available.

Those who are very expert about Adobe Photoshop can solve it very easily.

But those who are new and don't have much idea about this software.

They delete and reinstall the software to restore the previous settings.

As a result of which a lot of time is lost and you have to get into trouble.

So in today's post I will tell you the technique of how you can easily reset all the settings without deleting the Photoshop software.

You can use this method in any new or old version of Adobe Photoshop.

First open the Adobe Photoshop software.

Then click on Edit option above all.

Click on General under the preferences option in Edit.

Or press the shortcut command (Ctrl+K) on the keyboard to get the general option.

Now you will get Reset preferences on Quit option below and click on ok button.

Now if you close the Adobe Photoshop software and reopen it, you will see that all the settings have changed.